Kova Fasteners Pvt. Ltd.

  • Address

    E-340 Phase IV-A Focal Point Ludhiana-141010, Punjab INDIA

  • Contact

    : 0161-4631535

    ✆: 0161-5029921

Key Contacts at KOVA


MR. Rishi Gupta


Managing Director
✆: +91-9815743535
Send Message ✉: rishi@kova.in



MS.Pinky Sahai


Sales Executive - OEM
✆ : +91-8264096716
✉ : sales@kova.in


Sale Executive- India
✉ : enquiry@kova.in

MRS. Neelam Samson


Sales Executive - EXPORT
✆ : +91 -81466-76105
✉ : export@kova.in


Purchase Executive
✉ : purchase@kova.in

MR. Sanjeev Kumar


Accounts Manager
✉ : accounts@kova.in

MR. Amandeep Singh


Quality Control Head / MR
✉: quality@kova.in

MR. Surjit Singh


Production Manager
✉ : production@kova.in